Kenneth H. King

New Hope Leadership

Rev. Kenneth King, Pastor

Ron Akins, Chair of the Deacon Board

Terri Bright, Deacon & Vice Chair, Trustee Board

Angelina Clark, Chair of the Trustee Board

Rick Brown, Trustee & Music Coordinator

Frank (Tim) Smith, Trustee

Maurice Mayo, Minister of Music

Executive Committee

Kenneth H. King

Ron Akins

Angelina Clark

Join Us!

Schedule of Services

During the pandemic, services via Facebook live at 1 pm

5301 North Capitol St NE

Washington, DC 20011​​

Phone:  240-547-5054